God woke me up on March 12, 2020

Thank you Father for this day. Thank you Father for your word, Jesus Christ. Thank you Father that as I draw close to you, you draw close to me. My heart yearns for closeness to you. I’m empty without you. Be the Lord of my life. May my thoughts ponder your greatness. May my heart skip a beat at the thought of your love for me. You loved me so much, eternity without me was not acceptable so you moved to reunite me to you. Your geat act of love is immense, grand, monumental, indescribable. I now have hope, hope that although now I suffer, my suffering will end. I know the plans you have for me are to prosper me and never to harm me. Thank you for your great love for me. Thank you for hearing my voice, thank you for family, community, and health. You are my ultimate provider. Holy Spirit, do a good work in my, make my spirit whole. May my life serve you and others. Guide my path, my mouth, and my thoughts. Amen.

Leave a comment